How can I change phpmyadmin URL link on myVesta?

Post Reply
JtRGaMeR
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 pm

Hello.I m trying 5 hours to solve this. How i change phpmyadmin url link on my vestacp?

And i don't mean to change the word "phpmyadmin" but i mean i want to change the domain before the "phpmyadmin"

.e.x. https://mysite.phpmyadmin/ , I want to change the "mysite" with something else ,

e.x. https://hersite.phpmyadmin/

Anyone knows?
JtRGaMeR
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 pm

Please, any answer?
JtRGaMeR
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 pm

Ok i found it
User avatar
myVesta
Site Admin
Posts: 756
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:59 am

Other members of this forum will be thankful if you share how you did it :)
JtRGaMeR
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 pm

dpeca wrote: Tue Dec 08, 2020 9:44 am Other members of this forum will be thankful if you share how you did it :)
Sure, of course.

My vestacp --->Server--->server."yourdomain".(first row)--->configure--->DB--->phpMyAdmin URL :enter your link of your choice--->Save
Post Reply