How i change phpmyadmin url link on my vestacp?

Post Reply
JtRGaMeR
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 pm
How i change phpmyadmin url link on my vestacp?

Post by JtRGaMeR »

Hello.I m trying 5 hours to solve this. How i change phpmyadmin url link on my vestacp?

And i don't mean to change the word "phpmyadmin" but i mean i want to change the domain before the "phpmyadmin"

.e.x. https://mysite.phpmyadmin/ , I want to change the "mysite" with something else ,

e.x. https://hersite.phpmyadmin/

Anyone knows?

JtRGaMeR
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 pm
Re: How i change phpmyadmin url link on my vestacp?

Post by JtRGaMeR »

Please, any answer?

JtRGaMeR
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 pm
Re: How i change phpmyadmin url link on my vestacp?

Post by JtRGaMeR »

Ok i found it

User avatar
dpeca
Site Admin
Posts: 387
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:59 am
Re: How i change phpmyadmin url link on my vestacp?

Post by dpeca »

Other members of this forum will be thankful if you share how you did it :)

JtRGaMeR
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 pm
Re: How i change phpmyadmin url link on my vestacp?

Post by JtRGaMeR »

dpeca wrote:
Tue Dec 08, 2020 9:44 am
Other members of this forum will be thankful if you share how you did it :)
Sure, of course.

My vestacp --->Server--->server."yourdomain".(first row)--->configure--->DB--->phpMyAdmin URL :enter your link of your choice--->Save


Post Reply